Our RSS Feed

World Federation of Colleges and Polytechnics

Board

Australia

Craig Robertson
Chief Executive Officer, TAFE Directors Australia National Secretariat
Sydney Institute of TAFE NSW
Turner Hall (Building B) – Ultimo College Mary Ann and Harris Streets
Ultimo NSW 2007*
Tel: +61 2 9217 3180
crobertson@tda.edu.au
* Please note, Mr. Robertson works out of Canberra

Basque Country

José Luis Fernández Maure
International Manager, TKNIKA
Zamalbide Auzoa Z/G 20.100 Errenteria – Spain
Tel: 0034605773198
jlfernandez@tknika.net

Brazil

Dr. Wilson Conciani
Rector, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de Brasília
Setor de Grandes Áreas Norte 610
Asa Norte, Brasília – DF, 70830-450, Brazil
Tel: 061 2103 2139
wilson.conciani@ifb.edu.br

Canada

Denise Amyot
Chair, WFCP
President & CEO, Colleges and Institutes Canada
1 Rideau Street, Suite 701
Ottawa, ON K1N 8S7
damyot@collegesinstitutes.ca

Dr. Larry Rosia
President and CEO, Saskatchewan Polytechnic; President, Post-Secondary International Network
Saskatchewan Polytechnic Administrative Offices
400 – 119 4th Avenue South
Saskatoon SK
S7K 5X2
larry.rosia@saskpolytech.ca

Chile

Rodrigo Núñez G.
Director, International Affairs, Duoc UC
Av. Eliodoro Yañez 1595, 14th Floor. Providencia
Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56.2) 2354 0125
rnunez@duoc.cl

China

Zong Wa
Deputy Chair, Asia – WFCP
Deputy Secretary General, CEAIE
Yifu Conference Center,
No. 160 Fuxingmen Nei Street
Beijing 100031, P. R. China Beijing 100816
Tel: 86-10-66416080
zongwa@ceaie.edu.cn

Jamaica

Dr. Donna Powell-Wilson
Executive Director, The Council of Community Colleges of Jamaica (CCCJ)
37 East Street
Kingston, Jamaica
Phone: 1-876-948-6900-2
Fax: 1-876-922-5086
dpowellwilson@cccj.edu.jm

New Zealand

Phil Ker
CEO, Otago Polytechnic; New Zealand Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics
Forth Street, Private
Bag 1910, Dunedin,
9054, New Zealand
International phone: +64 3 477 3014
New Zealand phone: 0800 762 786
Email: phil.ker@op.ac.nz

Sénégal

Mouhamed Fadel Niang, Director, Higher Institute for Vocational Training (ISEP) Thiès and National Coordinator, Réseau des Instituts supérieurs d’Enseignement professionnel (RISEP) Network (Senegal)
n° 121 rue Dx44 – Dixième RIAOM, B.P. 1509 – Thiès – SENEGAL
Tel :  +221 33 951 3888
direction@isep.sn

Tanzania

Dr. Richard Masika
Deputy Chair, Africa – WFCP
Rector, Arusha Technical College, Tanzania, Board Member – CAPA
P.O. Box 296,
Arusha, Tanzania
Tel: +255 27 297 0056
rector@atc.ac.tz; masikarj@gmail.com

UK  

David Hughes
Chief Executive, Association of Colleges (AoC)
2-5 Stedham Place, London WC1A 1HU
Tel: 020 7034 9900
Fax: 020 7034 9950
david_hughes@aoc.co.uk

USA

Wayne Wheeler
International Programs and Services, American Association of Community Colleges (AACC)
One Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 410, Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202.728.0200
wwheeler@aacc.nche.edu

John L. Henik
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, Kirkwood Community College and a senior Administrator for the Global Education Network
6301 Kirkwood Blvd. SW, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
Tel: 319-398-5518
jhenik@kirkwood.edu

 

Join Our Network

Members of the WFCP: belong to a dynamic network of global education leaders, become part of our WFCP online community, participate in our Affinity Groups, share best practices, profile their programs globally, and have access to member experience and expertise.

Updates in Your Email

Do you want to stay informed on WFCP activities? Subscribe to WFCP News and Event updates by email.

WFCP is on Twitter

Visualscope
Back to Top