Board

Australia

Craig Robertson
Chief Executive Officer, TAFE Directors Australia National Secretariat
GPO Box 826
CANBERRA  ACT  2601
Tel: +61 2 6153 3458
crobertson@tda.edu.au

board-robertson

Basque Country

José Luis Fernández Maure
International Manager, TKNIKA
Zamalbide Auzoa Z/G 20.100 Errenteria – Spain
Tel: 0034605773198
jlfernandez@tknika.net

board-luis

Brazil

Dr. Wilson Conciani
Rector, Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de Brasília
Setor de Grandes Áreas Norte 610
Asa Norte, Brasília – DF, 70830-450, Brazil
Tel: 061 2103 2139
wilson.conciani@ifb.edu.br

board-conciani

Canada

Denise Amyot
Chair, WFCP
President & CEO, Colleges and Institutes Canada
1 Rideau Street, Suite 701
Ottawa, ON K1N 8S7
damyot@collegesinstitutes.ca

board-amyot

Canada

Dr. Larry Rosia
President and CEO, Saskatchewan Polytechnic; President, Post-Secondary International Network
Saskatchewan Polytechnic Administrative Offices
400 – 119 4th Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5X2
larry.rosia@saskpolytech.ca

board-rosia

Chile

Rodrigo Núñez G.
Director, International Affairs, Duoc UC
Av. Eliodoro Yañez 1595, 14th Floor. Providencia
Santiago, Chile
Tel: (56.2) 2354 0125
rnunez@duoc.cl

board-nunez

China

Zong Wa
Deputy Chair, Asia – WFCP
Deputy Secretary General, CEAIE
Yifu Conference Center,
No. 160 Fuxingmen Nei Street
Beijing 100031, P. R. China Beijing 100816
Tel: 86-10-66416080
zongwa@ceaie.edu.cn

board-zong

Jamaica

Dr. Donna Powell-Wilson
Executive Director, The Council of Community Colleges of Jamaica (CCCJ)
37 East Street
Kingston, Jamaica
Tel: 1-876-948-6900-2
Fax: 1-876-922-5086
dpowellwilson@cccj.edu.jm

board-wilson

New Zealand

Phil Ker
CEO, Otago Polytechnic; New Zealand Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics
Forth Street, Private
Bag 1910, Dunedin,
9054, New Zealand
International Tel: +64 3 477 3014
New Zealand Tel: 0800 762 786
phil.ker@op.ac.nz

board-ker

Sénégal

Mouhamed Fadel Niang
Director, Higher Institute for Vocational Training (ISEP) Thiès and National Coordinator, Réseau des Instituts supérieurs d’Enseignement professionnel (RISEP) Network (Senegal)
n° 121 rue Dx44 – Dixième RIAOM, B.P. 1509 – Thiès – SENEGAL
Tel : +221 33 951 3888
direction@isep.sn

board-niang

Tanzania

Dr. Richard Masika
Deputy Chair, Africa – WFCP
Rector, Arusha Technical College, Tanzania, Board Member – CAPA
P.O. Box 296,
Arusha, Tanzania
Tel: +255 27 297 0056
rector@atc.ac.tz; masikarj@gmail.com

board-asika

UK

David Hughes
Chief Executive, Association of Colleges (AoC)
2-5 Stedham Place, London WC1A 1HU
Tel: 020 7034 9900
Fax: 020 7034 9950
david_hughes@aoc.co.uk

board-hughes

USA

Wayne Wheeler
Director, International Programs and Services, American Association of Community Colleges (AACC)
One Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 410
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202.728.0200
wwheeler@aacc.nche.edu

board-wheeler

USA

John L. Henik
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs, Kirkwood Community College and a senior Administrator for the Global Education Network
6301 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
Tel: 319-398-5518
jhenik@kirkwood.edu

board-henik
X