Register for WFCP’s first webinar: ‘What will be the post-COVID-19 recovery plan for education and the global economy?’

The WFCP’s first webinar ‘What will be the post-COVID-19 recovery plan for education and the global economy?’ will be hosted by the Association of Colleges (AoC), on Friday, June 26th, at 1 pm – 2 pm (BST).

The Webinar starts at: 8 am in Ottawa; 9 am in Brasilia; 12 pm in Dakar; 2 pm in Madrid; 3 pm in Nairobi; 5 pm in Islamabad; 8 pm in Beijing; 10 pm in Canberra.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register to join a key speaker David Corke, Director of Education and Skills Policy (AoC), along with the host, AoC’s International Director, Emma Meredith.

You will learn:

  • the best responses of colleges to COVID-19;
  • the main changes occurred in the college system in the result of the pandemic,
  • how international engagement will look like in the post-pandemic time.

The webinar will take an interactive and collaborative approach and include sharing best practices between the webinar’s attendees.

Association of Colleges (AoC) is the national voice for further education, sixth form, tertiary and specialist colleges in England. It is a not-for-profit membership organization established in 1996 by colleges, for colleges. AoC members make up almost 95% of the sector – transforming 2.2 million lives each year.

Cannot attend live? You still should register for the WFCP webinar ‘What will be the post-COVID-19 recovery plan for education and the global economy?’ to receive the link to the recording.

More details will be posted on the WFCP Webinars web-page.

X