WFCP Annual General Meeting – Updating Your Representative

The WFCP Annual General Meeting will be held on May 31st, 2018 at 3:30 p.m., Central European Summer Time (CEST) (11:30 p.m. in Canberra and 9:30 a.m. in Ottawa). For members who wish to change their official representative with the Federation, leading up to the Annual General Meeting, please submit the form below to the Secretariat, no later than May 30th, 2018.

appointment-of-member-representative

X